Four summers from now,

 48 nations will compete for the 2026 World Cup

 As the competition is arranged in urban areas across ,

the United States, Canada and Mexico.

FIFA, soccer's worldwide overseeing body, declared these will be the host urban areas for 2026:

Vancouver ,Seattle ,San Francisco ,Los Angeles (SoFi Stadium) ,Guadalajara, Mexico ,Kansas City

Dallas ,Atlanta ,Houston ,Monterrey, Mexico ,Mexico City ,Toronto ,Boston ,Philadelphia ,Miami New York/New Jersey

Eleven destinations are in the U.S.,

three are in Mexico, and two in Canada. Areas for specific matches, 

Including the destinations of the opening matches and last, will be reported later.

Title 3

For More Trending Stories